Versatile Blogger Award

I was lucky enough to be nominated by the amazing Jet Weasley!

The Rules:

1. Show the award on your blog.
2. Thank the person that has nominated you.
3. Share 7 different facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
5. Link your nominees & let them know of your nomination.

7 Facts About Me:

1. Though I am absolutely in love with writing, I’m aiming on working in Animation at Pixar.

2. I’m half Indian, half Scottish and Irish.

3. I have very possibly one of the cutest dogs in existance.

IMG_4792

4. I’m related to Robert Louis Stevenson.

5. I absolutely love ballet, and have been doing it for years.

6. The first book that sparked my love for reading was Little House on the Prairie

7. I have a desperate love for nutella.

My Nominations:

1. Falling In Love With Words

2. Inspired By a Book

3. ReadWriteLove28

4. The YA Book Hoarder

5. The Bookish God

6. Soisfiction

7. blurbbookblog

8. fandomsontherun

9. Undercover Bookworm

10. Anne-thology of Books

I didn’t nominate 15 because a insane amount of the blogs I love have already been nominated, and since I’m new to the book blog world, I haven’t found a whole lot of blogs yet.

