Emoji Book Tag!

I saw this around and I immediately knew I had to do it! Basically, you choose 5 of your most used emojis and associate a book with them. So let’s get into it!

IMG_5826

1. A book that makes you laugh so hard you cry

IMG_5831

Do I even need to explain?

IMG_5828

2. A book that made you feel the feels and cry an insane amount

IMG_5832

I don’t want to talk about it…😭😭😭😭

3. A book with a sassy character

IMG_5833

Jace and Isabelle are the Sass King and Queen. Can I get an Amen?

IMG_5829

4. A book character that you fell in lerrrrrve with (though I usually associate this emoji with food)

IMG_5834

Everyone loves Will Herondale. Don’t even try to deny it.

IMG_5827

5. A book with a twist you weren’t expecting

IMG_5835l

I was one of the few who didn’t have this book’s ending spoiled for me. Ergo, I WAS SHOCKED.

Hope you enjoyed! I tag:

Books Over People

Words We Heart

Jet Weasley

The Bookish God

And anyone else who wants to do this tag!

