Frozen Book Tag!

Thank you so much Jet Weasley for tagging me!


Frozen Heart

Beautiful! Powerful! Dangerous! Cold! What character do you think of when you hear this description?

Those adjectives definitely make me think of Queen Levana from the Lunar Chronicles. She’s really quite the beautiful villain!

Do You Want To Build a Snowman? 

A character you want to build a snowman with.

I think Leo Valdez from the Heroes of Olympus series would have some pretty epic snowman building/investing skills.

For the First Time in Forever

You haven’t been able to read anything in a long time and your TBR pile has been growing larger and larger. What book (of your TBR pile, so no rereads) would you pick?

Definetly Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins. Though I don’t actually own it yet, I’ve been very much in the mood for a cutesy romance lately.

Love Is an Open Door

With what book or which character (or both!) would love be an open door with it? Or for what book/which character would you close the door to?

Character: UGH it’s so hard. It’s going to either be Will Herondale, Percy Jackson, or Captain Thorne from the Lunar Chronicles.

Book: All of the books by Rick Riordan. I LOVE THEM!!!!!

I would close the door on…

Character: Mal from the Grisha trilogy. He’s just so insanely annying. 

Book: The Raven Boys…Sorry…

Let it Go

A book or book series you used to love but you let it go.

I loved Matched by Ally Condie, but the trilogy just went downhill after that.

Reindeers Books Are Better Than People

Books are better than people. We all know that.

Let’s say you’re tired of people today. What book would you rather spend the day with?

Every book. Ever.

In Summer

A book perfect for summer!

Definitely Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson. The ultimate summer read!

Fixer Upper

A book that’s a bit of a fixer-upper and should be fixed with a little bit of love ?

As much as I love John Green, Paper Towns was not my favorite. 

I tag anyone reading this!


