Read-O-Rama Readathon TBR

Read-O-Rama is a Readathon created by a few booktubers. I thought it looked swankified (Wicked reference in case you musical newbies didn’t know) and fun, so I decided I would join in!

It takes place from midnight, March 8 to 11:59, March 15. Ergo, it starts tomorrow!

There are 7 challenges that you try to complete, and the goal is to read 7 books. I’m not sure if it’ll happen, since I do have school, buuut I’ll do my best!

Read a book from your TBR Jar, or a book someone else picked out for you.

Since I don’t have a TBR jar, I asked my sister to pick out a book for me. I have no idea what The Alchemist is about, but I know it’ll be a quick read, since it’s less than 200 pages.

Read a book with green on the cover



Okay, there are greenish lights reflecting off the water. It counts. Right?

Read a book with the letters RAMA in the title/author name

As you can see, there are 2 As, 1 R, and 1 M. So excited to read this! I’ve been in a real fantasy kick lately.

Read a diverse book

I don’t have one picked out yet, I think I’ll go to the library and pick one out. After all, it’s free!

Read a book with flowers on it

Well, there’s one flower. It counts. I think.

Read a Contemporary 

Both We Were Liars and All The Bright Places are contemporaries, so I think I’ve got this challenge covered.

Finish a series


I’m so excited to read this! The Grisha Trilogy is so GOOOOOD!

I’m also going to try to get to another book so that I’ll have read 7 books, though I’m not sure what I’m going to get yet. I’m also not sure if I’ll read all these books, I might read other books to complete the challenges instead of the books I have listed here. We’ll find out in a week!

Comment below if you’re going to take part of this Readathon, I’d love to know if other bloggers are going to take part!

Happy Reading!❤️

