Coffee Book Tag!

1. Black: Name a series that’s tough to get into but has hardcore fans.

 

 I stumbled through this book because of all the fans, but just like black coffee, I really never got into.

2. Peppermint mocha: Name a book that gets more popular during the winter or a festive time of year.

  

I’m choosing the popular choice for this one. For some reason, the Harry Potter books have a very festive feel.

3. Hot chocolate: What is your favourite children’s book?

  

This has been one of my favorites for so long! So sad, yet so good!

4. Double shot of espresso: Name a book that kept you on the edge of your seat from start to finish.

  

This trilogy is full of so much action, and I love that so much! The dual POV always ends in cliffhangers, making you want to read each chapter! Plus Day and June…❤️

5. Starbucks: Name a book you see everywhere.

 


Oh, Starbucks, how I love thee. ❤️

Red Queen has been receiving a bunch of hype right now, and personally, I think this book deserves it.

6. That hipster coffee shop: Give a book by an indie author a shoutout

 


😊👌 Great book. Set in India. You should read it!

7. Oops! I accidentally got decaf: Name a book you were expecting more from.

 

 

*ducks rocks thrown at me*

Sorry, sorry, sorry! I loved The Fault in Our Stars, but Paper Towns didn’t do much for me. 😪

8. The perfect blend: Name a book or series that was both bitter and sweet but ultimately satisfying.

 

 

I don’t know how satisfying this was, but it was definetly bittersweet.

OH THE FEELS.

I tag anyone who wants to do this tag! 

19 thoughts on “Coffee Book Tag!

  1. Yes, I’ve saw those same reviews. But luckily I like to form my own opinions, so they don’t usually deter me too much unless MANY of the reviews are terrible. In that case I may stay away. Lol. I will be reading Red Queen hopefully this month!

Leave a Reply

