Updates! | Indian Babies, Book Festivals, and the City of Love

Well hello there my little snickerdoodles.

Tomorrow I’ll be heading over to the Gaithersburg Book Festival because I’ve been given the honor of introducing Phyllis Reynolds Naylor! She’s the author of the Alice series and Shiloh. 

Another well known young adult author that’ll be there is Ally Carter. She’s the author of the Gallagher Girls series, so if you’re interested in seeing either one of these authors, you should head on over there tomorrow, May 16, around 1:00 PM or earlier!

I’ll be heading to India and Paris soon! I’m visiting my little cousin that was just born, and then heading to Pais because it’s the City of Everything Awesome!

So if you’re wondering why I’m so absent, that’s why!

MWAH!!!

Becca❤️

17 thoughts on “Updates! | Indian Babies, Book Festivals, and the City of Love

  1. Oh my Gosh! Have soooo much fun, Becca! I’m so jealous! But even more happy for you! This stuff probably happens to you all the time, but it sounds like a huge honor to me. Where was your book signing? I love the Alice series! Get me something from Paris, darling! 🙂
    -Nikki

Leave a Reply

