Magnificent May Wrap-Up!

Still on vacation, but I couldn’t stay away!

I read quite a few books this month, so without further ado, here they are!

5 Stars

 
Review here!

 
  

Review here! 

 
Review here! 

 
Review here! 

  
4 Stars

 
  

  

  

  

(Review coming soon)

3 Stars

  

(Fun fact: I’ll be going to a cafe where Ernest Hemingway used to sit and write!)

 

2.5 Stars

  

(Review coming soon)

Total books read: 13

Total pages read: 4,111

Not my absolute best reading month ever, but certainly up there! Stay tuned for bookish photography, lots of book reviews, and a HUGE BOOK HAUL!

 

23 thoughts on “Magnificent May Wrap-Up!

  1. There’s nothing wrong with letting it all out!! You people are boring if you think like that, Amers! I wouldn’t call it sweet, more along the lines of crazy… 🙂
    -Nikki

  2. Lol. Although I don’t express it in the same way Nikki does (cough cough five year old cough cough), I’m really glad to have you back too. 😉 Alright, I guess Nikki can’t have all the fun… YAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYY!!!
    -Amy 😉

  3. Yay! You’re back!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’ve read and loved a lot of the books on your list. (I found The Naturals from you, so thank you!) Anyway, just YAYAYAAYAYAAA! (Does anybody know that word is?)
    -Nikki
    Okay, I think there was a monster who just toally took over my mind, leaving me feeling like a five-year-old. Oh, well. Yayyyyy!

  4. Haha yep!!! YAY!! I’m so glad! Sure, I can write a review for Cruel Beauty! It’s definitely worth the read, though it wasn’t perfect…anyway, you can read about it on my review!

  5. Wow! You got a lot of books in this month! I’ll be reading your reviews soon. Will you be posting a review on Cruel Beauty? I haven’t read it but I’d love to see what you think. I’m still on the fence about reading it.

Leave a Reply

