The Wardrobe of the Average Bookworm

Books tend take over one’s life. Also, one’s clothing.

If you’re interested in buying any of the clothes I show, just click on the photo!

T-SHIRTS AND TANKS

  

Oh, the middle-grade humor. I love it.

  
The only fraction I hold close to my heart. (Yes, I realize 9 3/4 is a mixed number not a fraction, you nerds)

  
Bless the souls of those who sell retired Hot Topic clothing lines on eBay.

Also, check out everything on Listographs BECAUSE IT’S AN ENTIRE BOOK ON A SHIRT!!

SWEATERS

  

*cries thinking about Fred Weasley*

  
Is there anything ugly and atrocious sold on Etsy? 

No. There is nothing.

DRESSES

  
Harry Potter is timeless.

  
IT’S ALL SO BEAUTIFUL.

SHOES

  

I can’t even comprehend the amount of talent that went into that shoes. Joy Hand Painted Shoes, the Percy Jackson Fandom appreciates you.

  
Though I’m not the biggest fan of the book, this design is so simple and adorable, I love it!

That’s it! I hope you all enjoyed that! Please leave any requests or questions in the comments, I love having those mini little conversations with you guys! Would you like a part two of this post? An accessories version? Let me know!

Moral of the story: Go to Hot Topic for clothes and Etsy for shoes.

Goodreads: Becca and Books

Email: Kumquot@Comcast.net

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 86907

Montgomery Village, MD 20886

14 thoughts on “The Wardrobe of the Average Bookworm

  1. I want sooooo many of these items! I have a few HP-related items of clothing thanks to Primark, a Peter Pan necklace and a Evenstar necklace from the Lord of the Rings. Aside from that, I don’t have any more… So I need to go out and buy some! Thanks for the recommendations 😀

  2. If I had lots of money I would buy every single item you put a picture up of! My bf hates Harry Potter so he’d probably never wanna be seen in public with me hahaha

Leave a Reply

