The Freshest BOOK BLOGGING PROMPTS!! of January 2017

Mercy me, it’s 2017!

tumblr_mfyj9wylNu1rheqhwo1_500.gif

A popular New Year’s resolution bobbing around appears to be “blog more.” WAHOO! More blogging! Delightful! Unfortunately, inspiration can, at times, crash into a fickle little mood and lock itself in its messy little bedroom, shutting little ‘ol you out completely. What then? How can you stay loyal to your innocent resolutions?

With my fresh January Book Blogging Prompts, naturally! See here:

january book blogging prompts.jpg

I would wait until you fell limp to your knees in awe, humbly worshiping me, The Goddess of Spectacularly Creative and Clever Book Blogging Prompts, but my New Year’s resolution is to be less obnoxiously self-centered (it’s going very well, thankyouverymuch), so a mere thank you will suffice. πŸ€—

Remember:

  • This blog right here is alllll about the originality. So while you’re 275% free to copy and paste a prompt into your blog title, try to gain inspiration and add your own unique twist.
  • I WANNA SEE ALL YOUR POSTS. So if you’re inspired by any of these prompts, please link me to your delightful writings so I may shower them with adoration.

Are you in need of any other Book Blogging help to start the New Year off right? What are your bookish resolutions? Having any creative prompt ideas of your own? Let’s chat!

1st-ouija-bookish-ouija-board-corespondant_3

42 thoughts on “The Freshest BOOK BLOGGING PROMPTS!! of January 2017

  1. These are such original prompt ideas, Becca! I tend to waste a lot of time seeking blog post ideas, and even when I finally conjure one, I typically hesitate to follow up on the idea and compose the post. A belated happy new year!

    claire @ clairefy

  2. I would love to blog more often in 2017, but it’s hard for book/writing blogs that require the completion of time-consuming activities for each post. I’ve been trying to have more posts that don’t require finishing a book first (for a review) and/or finishing writing a novel!

  3. What a wonderful selection of prompts to get the brain going! In truth, I actually read one of these prompts wrong and gained a whole new topic so most certainly thank you for that spark of inspiration haha. Will definitely credit you if I ever actually do get around to posting it.

Leave a Reply

